Wireworks Alert

Wireworks is set to release their debut release on Never Nervous Records. The effort will be self-titled, and will be digitally on all platforms on August 6. A limited amount of physical copies will be available on grey cassette. What’s it sound like? The music is generally post punk with gothic rock and new wave vibes. Recommended to fans of The Cure, Echo & The Bunnymen, and Bauhaus.


David Cundiff -Vocals, Guitar, Synthesizer

Russel Willoughby – Bass

Austin Hellman – Drums

Jake Miller – Guitar, Synthesizer

The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Jake Miller at The Slaughtered Lamb in Louisville, KY.

Listen to the first two singles from the upcoming album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *